Page 60

Visitodense 2017

1 2 3 4 5 10 11 13 14 15 17 19 60 ATTRA KTI ONER • ATTR ACTIONS • SE HENS WÜRDI GKEITEN H.C. Andersens Hus Hans Christian Andersen Museum H.C. Andersen Haus www.museum.odense.dk H.C. Andersens Barndomshjem Hans Christian Andersen Childhood Home H.C. Andersens Elternhaus www.museum.odense.dk Børnekulturhuset Fyrtøjet The Tinderbox - a Cultural Centre for Children Das Feuerzeug - ein Kinderkulturhaus www.museum.odense.dk Brandts - Museum for kunst og visuel kultur Brandts Art Gallery Galerie Brandts www.brandts.dk Mediemuseet Media Museum Medienmuseum www.museum.odense.dk Brandts 13 www.brandts.dk Tidens Sam ling Tidens Samling - a museum of the 20th century Tidens Samling - Museum des 20. Jahrhundert www.tidenssamling.dk Da nma rks Jernbanemuseum The Danish Railway Museum Dänisches Eisenbahnmuseum www.jernbanemuseet.dk Fyns Militærhistoriske museum The Funen Museum of Military History Militärgeschichte Fünens www.hisam.dk Møntergården The Odense City Museum Stadtgeschichtliches Museum Møntergården www.museum.odense.dk Kunstbygningen Filosofen Filosoffen Art and Design Exhibition Filosoffen Kunst und Design www.filosoffen-odense.dk Odense Aafa rt Odense River Cruise Odense Bootsfahrt www.aafart.dk Odense Rådhus Odense City Hall Odense Rathaus Fyns Grafiske Værksted The Funen Graphic Workshop Fünens grafische Werkstatt www.fynsgv.dk Odense Domkirke - Sct. Knuds Kirke Odense Cathedral Odenseer Dom www.odensedomkirke.dk Sct. Hans Kirke Sct. Hans Church Sct. Hans Kirche www.scthans-kirke.dk Bazar Fyn The Funen Bazaar Bazar Fünen www.bazarfyn.dk Jumpingfun www.jumpfun.one Odense Zoo odensezoo.dk Den Fynske Landsby The Funen Village Das Fünische Dorf www.museum.odense.dk Funky Monkey Pa rk www.funkymonkeypark.dk Jernalderlandsbyen The Iron Age Village Eisenzeitdorf www.jernalderlandsbyen.dk Leos Legeland Leo’s Playland Leos Spielland www.leoslegeland.dk Galleri Galschiøt Gallery Galschiøt Gallerie Galschiøt www.gallerigalschiot.dk Odense Bunkermuseum www.odensebunkermuseum.dk Hoteller • Hotels • Hotels Ansgarhus Motel, Kirkegårds Alle 17-21, 5000 Odense C, +45 66128800, www.ansgarhus.dk CABIN Odense, Østre Stationsvej 7-9, 5000 Odense C, +45 63145700, www.cabinn.com City Hotel Odense, Hans Mulesgade 5, 5000 Odense C, +45 66121258, www.city-hotel-odense.dk Hotel Plaza - en del af Milling Hotels, Østre Stationsvej 24, 5000 Odense C, +45 66117745, www.millinghotels.dk Hotel Windsor - en del af Milling Hotels, Vindegade 45, 5000 Odense C, +45 66120652, www.millinghotels.dk First Hotel Grand, Jernbanegade 18, 5000 Odense C, +45 66117171, www.firsthotels.com Hotel Ansgar - en del af Milling Hotels, Østre Stationsvej 32, 5000 Odense C, +45 66119693, www.millinghotels.dk Hotel Domir, Hans Tausensgade 19, 5000 Odense C, +45 66121427, www.domir.dk Radisson BLU H.C. Andersen Hotel, Claus Bergs Gade 7, 5000 Odense C, +45 66147800, www.radissonblu.com Ydes Hotel, Hans Tausensgade 11, 5000 Odense C, +45 66121131, www.ydes.dk Best Western Hotel Knudsens Gaard, Hunderupgade 2, 5230 Odense M, +45 63114311, www.knudsensgaard.dk Næsbylund Kro & Hotel, Bogensevej 105, 5270 Odense N, +45 66180039, www.naesbylundkro.dk Best Western Hotel Odense, Ørbækvej 350, 5220 Odense SØ, +45 65560300, www.hotelodense.dk Scandic Odense, Hvidkærvej 25, 5250 Odense S, +45 66176666, www.scandichotels.dk/odense Fangel Kro & Hotel, Fangelvej 55, 5260 Odense S, +45 65961011, www.fangelkrooghotel.dk Frederik VI’s Hotel, Rugårdsvej 590, 5210 Odense NV, +45 65941313, www.f6h.dk Vandrerhjem • Yo uth ho stels • Jugendherbergen Danhostel Odense City, Østre Stationsvej 31, 5000 Odense C, +45 63110425, www.odensedanhostel.dk Danhostel Odense Kragsbjerggaard, Kragsbjergvej 121, 5230 Odense M, +45 66130425, www.odense-danhostel.dk Camping DCU Camping Odense, Odensevej 102, 5260 Odense S, +45 66114702, www.camping-odense.dk Campingpladsen Blommenslyst, Middelfartvej 494, 5491 Blommenslyst, +45 65967641, www.blommenslyst-camping.dk Bed & Breakfast J. van der Kooij, Vestre Stationsvej 16A, 5000 Odense C, +45 26549233 Pia’s Bed & Breakfast, Absalonsgade 14, 5000 Odense C, +45 66130238, www.pias-bb.dk No. 33 - Bed & Breakfast, Fredensgade 33, 5000 Odense C, +45 29252950, www.fredensgade33.dk Krudthuset Bed&Breakfast, Krudthusgade 15, 5000 Odense C, +45 24527035, www.facebook.com/krudthusetartwork Billesgade Bed & Breakfast, Billesgade 9, 5000 Odense C, +45 20764263, www.billesgade.dk Odense City B&B, Vindegade 73B, 5000 Odense C, +45 71787177, www.odensecitybb.dk Peter Foss, Palnatokesvej 9, 5000 Odense C, +45 40 45 33 60, www.qstay.dk Jesper Thinggaard, Nyborgvej 68, 5000 Odense C, +45 40151718, www.ottos-bed-and-breakfast.dk Bed & Breakfast Odense Syd, Hjallesegade 48, 5260 Odense S, +45 24240056, www.bed-and-breakfast-odense.dk Engholm BB, Lumbyvej 68, 5000 Odense C, +45 93931945, www.engholmbb.dk Spangsgaard, Spangsvej 107, 5210 Odense NV, +45 21257941, www.spangsgaard.dk Odense Bed & Breakfast, Lettebækvej 32, 5250 Odense SV, +45 60919891, www.odensebedandbreakfast.dk Store Ejlstrup, Ejlstrupvej 210, 5200 Odense V, +45 22101333, www.storeejlstrup.dk Astruplund, Højbjergvej 70, 5200 Odense V, +45 20888706, www.astruplund.dk Lillegrynborg, Bøllemosegyden 75, 5491 Blommenslyst, +45 65967541, www.lille-grynborg-bed-breakfast.dk Britta Persson, Sanderumgaardvej 1, 5220 Odense SØ, +45 65972145, www.brittasbb.dk 6 7 8 9 12 16 18 20 24 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1 2 1 2 3 4 5 25 1 2 22 23 6 21 11 12 13 14 15 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 16 15 16


Visitodense 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above